step by step to approach God

    
  •   I grew up in a religious family, since I can remember all my family prayed GOD 3 times a day. During all school years we passed so many courses about religion. Now you can understand the situation - which I want to speak about- a little bit better:
I was walking with a Chinese girl, we were chatting. our conversation went toward religious concepts, she said :“All holly books are just sweet stories, God doesn’t exist”. I was shocked !!! ” No God exists, and the holly books are not just stories they are God’s speech” I said. And she laughed…….
Perhaps she needs “step by step to approach God” book.J
 
 
·  There is a difference between Iran’s young generation and America’s youth! Iranians are always complaining, they say:” we don’t have this, we don’t have that, we don’t have enough facilities to enjoy life, and we have no way to spend our free time? “

I live in a really small town in the US, I explain how young American spend their spare time:

1-they go to the movie theaters.
2-whenever the temperature rises a little, they come out of their houses and start playing outdoors!
3-They exercise, no matter how fat or skinny they are, they work out as an enjoyable activity.
4-they go to restaurants.
5-They do so many volunteering activities!
6- They read books.

Yeah they enjoy what they have, even in a small college town………J
Maryam 5th March 2012
 
 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
mary یکشنبه 5 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 08:41 ق.ظ

hi.my name is maryam too.at the firs i want to apologize that i cant speak english so good.we live in shahrood.but i am from estahban(nearly shiraz.i spend my free time very wel.just like these you told.really i am glad af my husband.my kid,but you know in iran we have not enough money,good job, while we studied in university.i mean i hate of this situation,this country,dear friend.today i felt you are my close friend.bye..).

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد