watching a movie!

  • ·       There is a huge difference between my husband and I in watching movies. Watching movie for me is fun. I watch films while I am talking on the phone. I watch films while I go to the kitchen and start washing the dishes; of course I listen to the movie’s dialog! I watch movie while in the middle, I go to the restroom without pausing it, after 10 minutes I comeback to see the next parts! And honestly sometimes in the middle of a film, I take a nap !!  Watching a movie lulls me to sleep.
  • ·        
  • ·       But my husband is extremely different. Watching movies for him is not just fun. When he is watching, He seems as serious as an owl! He gives all his six senses to the movie! He can’t talk on the phone while he is watching a movie. He can’t do anything else except watch. If he has to do anything else such as going to the restroom, he pauses the film. Now imagine him and I wanting to watch a movie together… :)))

  • ·       Maryam 21st February, 2012
  •  

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
رضا چهارشنبه 3 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 06:51 ب.ظ

سلام
برای همینه که میگن مردان مریخی و زنان ونوسی هر کدوم از سیاره مختلفی هستند و هنر اینه که بدونن تو سیاره زمین با اینهمه اختلاف در کنار هم و با احترام به هم و با خوشی زندگی کنند
خوش باشید

سلام ممنون از لطفتون دقیقا همینه که میفرمایید.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد